Skip to Main Content

EC Library Guide on the Euratom Treaty: EU reports

A selection of EU reports related to the European Atomic Energy Community1

General Report on the Activities of the Community (European Atomic Energy Community, Euratom)

EC Library collection (1958-1967, DE, FR, IT, NL, EN version)

Full text access (Archive of European Integration, University of Pittsburgh, (1958-1967, EN or FR version))

Euratom Review

EC Library collection: 1963-1968 , 1969-1974

The following links provide access to the full text of the various language versions of the report. Follow the link and then click on "Download and languages"

Euratom Bulletin of the European Atomic Energy Community (1962-1967)
1(1),1962* 1(2),1962* 1(3),1962* 1(4),1962* 2(1),1963* 2(2),1963 2(3),1963 2(4),1963* 3(1),1964 3(2),1964* 3(3),1964*3(4),1964 4(1),1965* 4(2),1965 4(3),1965 4(4),1965 5(1),1966 5(2),1966 5(3),1966 5(4),1966 6(1),1967* 6(2),1967 6(3),1967 6(4),1967
Euratom Review of the European Atomic Energy Community (1968)
7(1),1968 7(2),1968* 7(3),1968 7(4),1968 7(special),1968*
Euro spectra Scientific and technical review of the Commission of the European Communities (1969-1974)
8(1),1969 8(2),1969 8(3),1969 8(4),1969 9(1),1970 9(2),19709(3),19709(4),1970 10(1),197110(2),1971 10(3),1971 10(4),1971 11(1),1972 11(2),1972 11(3),1972 11(4),1972 12(1),1973 12(2),1973 12(3),1973 12(4),1973 13(1),1974 13(2),1974 13(3),1974 13(4),1974

 

* Full text access (Archive of European Integration, University of Pittsburgh): 1962-1968 , 1969-1974

Euratom Supply Agency Annual Report 

EC Library collection (1982-)

Since 1995 the Annual Reports are available on the Euratom Supply Agency (ESA) web-site.

The following links provide access to the full text of the various language versions of the report. Follow the link and then click on "Download and languages"

1984 1985 1986 1987 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012* 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017201820192020202120222023

*Full text access via  Euratom Supply Agency (ESA) web-site.

Full text access (Archive of European Integration, University of Pittsburgh, (1972-2011))

Joint Research Center (JRC) Annual Report 

EC Library collection

Annual Reports are also available on the JRC website  Access to Joint Research Centre's publications (Publications Repository)

From 1986, the annual report for the Joint Research Centre URC) of the Commission of the European Communities will be published in a version intended for a wide diffusion to increase general public awareness of the scientific activities of the Community's own Research Centre.

1986* 1987 1988 1989 1990 1991 1992 1993 1994 1995 1996 1997 1998 1999 2000 2001 2002 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 2008 2009 2010 2011 2012 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018 2019 2020 2021 2022

 

*Full text access (Archive of European Integration, University of Pittsburgh, (1973-1976, 1986-2014))

1. For different language versions, check the EU Publications website.